Recycling granulation

Recycling granulation is an environmentally friendly method of treating waste. By crushing, crushing, heating and other treatments, the waste is converted into granular substances, and its value is reused for recycling. In the process of recycling and granulation, many types of waste can be processed, including plastics, metals, glass, paper, etc., thereby reducing the exploitation of natural resources and the generation of secondary pollution.

Color masterbatch dyeing

Masterbatch dyeing is a common dyeing technique that adds color to a fiber or material through the use of tiny particles of pigment (masterbatches). These color particles can be evenly dispersed in the fiber, so that it can obtain a rich, long-lasting color effect. Masterbatch dyeing is widely used in textile, plastics, printing ink, coating and other industries.

High Fill

Filler masterbatch for injection molding, blow molding, film (one or more layers), sheet and tape applications

Biodegradation

Nowadays, the pressure of plastic on the environment needs to be paid more and more attention. Biodegradable plastics have gradually become the industry trend.

Heat-shrinkable elastomer

Thermoplastic elastomers (TPEs), sometimes also called thermoplastic rubbers, are a class of copolymers or physical mixtures of polymers (usually plastics and rubbers) that consist of materials with both thermoplastic and elastomeric properties.

Engineering plastics

Engineering plastics generally refer to plastics that can withstand certain external forces, have good mechanical properties and high and low temperature resistance, and have good dimensional stability, and can be used as engineering structures.

回收造粒

回收造粒是一种环保的处理废弃物的方法,通过将废弃物进行破碎、粉碎、加热等处理,将其转变为颗粒状物质,再利用其价值进行再生利用。回收造粒的过程中,可以处理多种类型的废弃物,包括塑料、金属、玻璃、纸张等,从而减少对自然资源的开采和二次污染的产生。

色母染色

色母粒染色是一种常见的染色技术,通过使用颜料的微小颗粒(色母粒)将颜色加到纤维或材料上。这些颜色颗粒可以均匀地分散在纤维中,使其获得丰富、持久的色彩效果。色母粒染色广泛应用于纺织、塑料、油墨、涂料等行业。

高填充

填充母粒用于注塑​​、吹塑、薄膜(一层或多层)、片材和胶带应用

生物降解

现如今,塑料对环境带来的压力愈发的需要被重视。可生物降解塑料也逐渐成为了行业大势所在。

热缩性弹性体

热塑性弹性体(TPE),有时也称为热塑性橡胶,是一类共聚物或聚合物(通常是塑料和橡胶)的物理混合物,由具有热塑性和弹性体特性的材料组成。

工程塑料

工程塑料一般指能承受一定外力作用,具有良好的机械性能和耐高、低温性能,尺寸稳定性较好,可以用作工程结构的塑料